Latest Products https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in Latest Products Thu, 15 Apr 2021 02:01:05 +0530 en-us https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in Gravure Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-ink.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-ink.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flexo Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexo-ink.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexo-ink.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gravure Shreelam Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-shreelam-ink-manufacturer.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-shreelam-ink-manufacturer.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : Very bright and sharp printability High Gloss High Colour Strength and bond strength. Low Solvent retention and hence low odour. Excellent resolubility and stability resulting in less wastage. Low skin formation on machine. Suitable for speeds between 50-220 mt/min Suitable for printing on all types of polyester film Gravure Frost Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-frost-ink-exporter.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-frost-ink-exporter.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. Want to obtain Gravure Frost Ink at market's lowest prices? Deal with us. We are famous supplier of Gravure Frost Ink Gravure Ecoplus Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-ecoplus-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-ecoplus-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : High Strength, Sharp Printability. Good scuff and good heat resistance property Gravure Ultra Foil Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-ultra-foil-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-ultra-foil-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Gravure Ultrathane Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-ultrathane-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-ultrathane-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : Excellent printability, good bond strength Very low solvent retention and hence, very low odour level Excellent resolubility in duct as a result very sharp, glossy & bright print  can be obtained Gravure High Tone Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-high-tone-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-high-tone-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : Excellent printability, high gloss low odour, high H.R. Deep Freeze resistant and good scuff Flexo Polyshine Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexo-polyshine-ink-manufacturer.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexo-polyshine-ink-manufacturer.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : High Strength, High Gloss, excellent print sharpness. High quality, half tone & dot reproduction Suitable for various press speeds. Flexo Icon Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexo-icon-ink-exporter.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexo-icon-ink-exporter.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : High Strength, High Gloss, Sharp Printability. Excellent half tone printing & dot reproduction along with desired AR / SR and oil resistance properties. Two pack - same as above only 5% Hardener is required instead of 3% Flexi Aqua Prime Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexi-aqua-prime-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexi-aqua-prime-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : High Gloss & Colour strength Very good dot reproduction Minimum dot gain. Good ink transfer Rapid drying. Bright and excellent print sharpness Flexo Super Tone Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexo-super-tone-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexo-super-tone-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : Fine tonal/Excellent Printability High Gloss Low odour High Strength Fast Drying Deep Freeze resistant properties Flexo Classic Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexo-classic-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexo-classic-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : Sharp printability, high strength, high gloss Good scratch resistant property Good tape adhersion property and good set-off properties Application : Flexo on untreated PP/HDPE Woven sack Cement/Fertilizer/Food grain bags with excellent tape adhesion, anti nail scratch and anti setoff properties. Flexo Polyshine TP AR SR Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexo-polyshine-tp-ar-sr-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/flexo-polyshine-tp-ar-sr-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : High strength, High gloss, Sharp Printability Excellent half tone printing & dot reproduction along with desired AR/SR properties Two pack - 97 parts of ink + 3 parts of hardener has to be mixed prior printing.Higher dosage of Hardener expedites the curing process,but simultaneously shortens the pot life of the ink. The machine returned ink at the end of the day has to be diluted highly with NBA which should be mixed slowly with fresh ink following aforesaid procedure the next day. Application : Flexo inks on treated polyolefinic substrate for detergent packaging Gravure Polyshine TP AR SR Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-polyshine-tp-ar-sr-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-polyshine-tp-ar-sr-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : High strength, High gloss, Sharp Printability Excellent half tone printing & dot reproduction along with desired AR/SR properties Two pack - 97 parts of ink + 3 parts of Hardener has to be mixed prior printing. Higher dosage of Hardener expedites the curing process,but simultaneously shortens the pot life of the ink. The machine returned ink at the end of the day has to be diluted highly with NBA which should be mixed slowly with fresh ink following aforesaid procedure the next day. Application : Flexo inks on treated polyolefinic substrate for detergent packaging Gravure Polyshine Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-polyshine-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-polyshine-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : High strength, High gloss, excellent print sharpness High quality, half tone dot reproduction Suitable for various press speeds Application : Gravure inks for high quality solid, tonal and fine printing at different speeds on Poly/PP/HM films Gravure Elegant Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-elegant-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-elegant-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : Excellent printability good bond strength Very low solvent retention and hence very low odour level Excellent resolubility in duct as a result very sharp, glossy & bright print obtained. Application : Gravure high bond lamination inks for printing on polyester for food packaging Gravure Icon Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-icon-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-icon-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : High Strength, High Gloss, Sharp Printability Excellent half tone printing & dot reproduction along with desired AR / SR and oil resistance proper ties Two pack - Same as above only 5% harder is required instead of 3% Application : Gravure inks for printing on treated multilayer film to Oil. Vanaspati, Ghee/Chanachur/Salt/Namkeen in two pack system Gravure Ultra Shrink Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-ultra-shrink-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-ultra-shrink-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : High Strength, Excellent print finish Very quick drying properties Application : Gravure sharing inks for printing on PVC Shrink film for labels Gravure Comlam Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-comlam-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-comlam-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : High colour strength, Sharp printability Quality bond strength Negligible solvent retention Odour free and no set off properties Application : Gravure Reverse printing lamination inks, common for BOPP / Polyester film Gravure Premium Ink https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-premium-ink-supplier.htm https://www.shreeultrainks.co.in/gravure-premium-ink-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : Very bright and sharp printability High Gloss High Colour Strength and bond strength Low solvent retention and hence low odour Excellent resolubility and stability resulting in less wastage Low skin formation on machine Suitable for speeds between 50-220 mt/min Suitable for printing on all types of polyester film Applications : Toluene Free Gravure Lamination Inks for printing on polyester film for all types of packaging.